CUSE Grants

The Flatley Center for Undergraduate Scholarly Engagement offers many different types of grants. See individual pages below for the specific details on each grant:

CUSE Grant Application Deadlines
Project Period (month of Project Start) Application Deadline (Before Midnight) Recommendation Letter Deadline*
September 2016

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Tuesday, August 9, 2016
October 2016/Fall Break

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Sunday, September 11, 2016
November 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016
December 2016/January 2017/Winter Break

Monday, October 31, 2016

Sunday, November 6, 2016
February 2017

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Sunday, January 8, 2017
March 2017/Spring Break

Monday, January 30, 2017

Sunday, February 5, 2017
April 2017

Monday, February 27, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017
Summer 2017 (May - August)

Monday, March 20, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017